City Cinema Mobile

Tuesday, August 20

7:00 The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir

Wednesday, August 21

7:00 The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir

Thursday, August 22

7:00 The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir

Friday, August 23

7:00 The Farewell

9:05 Pavarotti

Saturday, August 24

7:00 Pavarotti

9:10 The Farewell

Sunday, August 25

7:00 The Farewell

Monday, August 26

7:00 The Farewell

Tuesday, August 27

7:00 The Farewell

Wednesday, August 28

7:00 The Farewell

Thursday, August 29

7:00 The Farewell

Friday, August 30

7:00 Pavarotti

9:10 The Farewell

Saturday, August 31

7:00 The Farewell

9:05 Pavarotti

Sunday, September 1

2:00 The Farewell

7:00 Pavarotti

Monday, September 2

7:00 The Farewell

Tuesday, September 3

7:00 The Farewell

Wednesday, September 4

7:00 The Farewell

Thursday, September 5

7:00 The Farewell

Friday, September 6

7:00 Gordon Lightfoot: If You Could Read My Mind

9:00 The Farewell

Saturday, September 7

7:00 The Farewell

9:05 Gordon Lightfoot: If You Could Read My Mind

Sunday, September 8

7:00 Gordon Lightfoot: If You Could Read My Mind