City Cinema Mobile

Sunday, October 20

7:00 Brittany Runs A Marathon

Monday, October 21

7:00 Brittany Runs A Marathon

Tuesday, October 22

7:00 Brittany Runs A Marathon

Wednesday, October 23

7:00 Brittany Runs A Marathon

Thursday, October 24

7:00 Brittany Runs A Marathon

Friday, October 25

7:00 The Charlottetown Film Festival

Saturday, October 26

12:00 The Charlottetown Film Festival

Sunday, October 27

12:00 The Charlottetown Film Festival

Monday, October 28

7:00 Pain and Glory

Tuesday, October 29

7:00 Pain and Glory

Wednesday, October 30

7:00 Pain and Glory

Thursday, October 31

7:00 Pain and Glory