City Cinema Mobile

Monday, June 17

7:00 All Is True

Tuesday, June 18

7:00 All Is True

Wednesday, June 19

7:00 All Is True

Thursday, June 20

7:00 All Is True

Friday, June 21

7:00 All Is True

9:10 The Biggest Little Farm

Saturday, June 22

7:00 The Biggest Little Farm

9:00 All Is True

Sunday, June 23

7:00 The Biggest Little Farm

Monday, June 24

7:00 The Biggest Little Farm

Tuesday, June 25

7:00 The Souvenir

Wednesday, June 26

7:00 The Souvenir

Thursday, June 27

7:00 The Souvenir

Friday, June 28

7:00 The Biggest Little Farm

9:00 The Souvenir

Saturday, June 29

6:45 The Souvenir

9:10 The Biggest Little Farm

Sunday, June 30

7:00 The Souvenir