City Cinema Mobile

Thursday, May 24

7:00 The Leisure Seeker

Friday, May 25

6:45 The Leisure Seeker

9:05 Lean on Pete

Saturday, May 26

6:30 Lean on Pete

9:00 The Leisure Seeker

Sunday, May 27

3:00 David

7:00 Lean on Pete

Monday, May 28

7:00 Lean on Pete

Tuesday, May 29

7:00 Lean on Pete

Wednesday, May 30

7:00 You Were Never Really Here

Thursday, May 31

7:00 You Were Never Really Here

9:10 Late Spring

Friday, June 1

9:10 You Were Never Really Here

Saturday, June 2

9:10 You Were Never Really Here