City Cinema Mobile

Monday, February 19

10:30 Islander Family Fun Day

Tuesday, February 20

7:00 See You Up There

Wednesday, February 21

7:00 See You Up There

Thursday, February 22

7:00 See You Up There

Friday, February 23

7:00 Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool

9:10 See You Up There

Saturday, February 24

6:30 See You Up There

9:00 Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool

Sunday, February 25

2:00 Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool

7:00 See You Up There

Monday, February 26

7:00 Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool

Tuesday, February 27

7:00 Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool

Wednesday, February 28

7:00 Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool

Thursday, March 1

7:00 Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool

Friday, March 2

9:00 Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool

Saturday, March 3

7:00 Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool