City Cinema Mobile

Wednesday, June 20

7:00 Finding Your Feet

Thursday, June 21

7:00 Finding Your Feet

9:15 Viva l'Italia

Friday, June 22

7:00 The Seagull

9:05 Finding Your Feet

Saturday, June 23

6:45 Finding Your Feet

9:00 The Seagull

Sunday, June 24

7:00 The Seagull

9:05 Le Chat dans le sac

Monday, June 25

7:00 The Guardians (Les Gardiennes)

Tuesday, June 26

7:00 The Guardians (Les Gardiennes)

Wednesday, June 27

7:00 The Guardians (Les Gardiennes)

Thursday, June 28

7:00 The Guardians (Les Gardiennes)

Friday, June 29

6:45 The Guardians (Les Gardiennes)

9:30 A Star is Born (1937)

Saturday, June 30

6:45 The Guardians (Les Gardiennes)

9:30 Scanners

Sunday, July 1

12:00 CLosed, Happy Canada Day!

Monday, July 2

7:00 On Chesil Beach

9:10 Anne of Green Gables (1934)

Tuesday, July 3

7:00 On Chesil Beach