City Cinema Mobile

Wednesday, December 13

7:00 Professor Marston and the Wonder Women

Thursday, December 14

7:00 Professor Marston and the Wonder Women

Friday, December 15

7:00 The Other Side of Hope

9:05 Professor Marston and the Wonder Women

Saturday, December 16

6:45 Professor Marston and the Wonder Women

9:00 The Other Side of Hope

Sunday, December 17

7:00 Goodbye Christopher Robin

Monday, December 18

7:00 Goodbye Christopher Robin

Tuesday, December 19

7:00 Goodbye Christopher Robin

Wednesday, December 20

7:00 Goodbye Christopher Robin

Thursday, December 21

7:00 Goodbye Christopher Robin

Friday, December 22

12:00 Closed, Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays!

Saturday, December 23

12:00 Closed, Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays!

Sunday, December 24

12:00 Closed, Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays!

Monday, December 25

12:00 Closed, Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays!

Tuesday, December 26

6:30 Battle of the Sexes

9:00 Victoria & Abdul

Wednesday, December 27

6:45 Victoria & Abdul

9:00 Battle of the Sexes

Thursday, December 28

6:30 Battle of the Sexes

9:00 Victoria & Abdul

Friday, December 29

6:45 Victoria & Abdul

9:00 Battle of the Sexes

Saturday, December 30

6:30 Battle of the Sexes

9:00 Victoria & Abdul

Sunday, December 31

6:45 Victoria & Abdul

9:00 Battle of the Sexes

Monday, January 1

7:00 Battle of the Sexes