City Cinema Mobile

Sunday, April 30

7:00 A United Kingdom

Monday, May 1

7:00 A United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 2

7:00 A United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 3

7:00 A United Kingdom

Thursday, May 4

7:00 A United Kingdom

Friday, May 5

6:45 Their Finest

9:10 A United Kingdom

Saturday, May 6

6:45 A United Kingdom

9:05 Their Finest

Sunday, May 7

7:00 Their Finest

Monday, May 8

7:00 Their Finest

Tuesday, May 9

7:00 Their Finest

Wednesday, May 10

7:00 Their Finest

Thursday, May 11

7:00 Their Finest

Friday, May 12

6:45 Their Finest

9:10 After The Storm

Saturday, May 13

6:45 After The Storm

9:10 Their Finest

Sunday, May 14

7:00 After The Storm

Monday, May 15

7:00 After The Storm

Tuesday, May 16

7:00 After The Storm

Wednesday, May 17

7:00 Frantz

Thursday, May 18

7:00 Frantz

Friday, May 19

6:45 Tommy's Honour

9:10 Frantz

Saturday, May 20

6:45 Frantz

9:05 Tommy's Honour

Sunday, May 21

7:00 Tommy's Honour

Monday, May 22

7:00 Tommy's Honour

Tuesday, May 23

7:00 Tommy's Honour

Wednesday, May 24

7:00 Tommy's Honour

Thursday, May 25

7:00 Tommy's Honour

Friday, May 26

7:00 Window Horses

9:00 Tommy's Honour

Saturday, May 27

6:45 Tommy's Honour

9:10 Window Horses

Sunday, May 28

7:00 Window Horses

Monday, May 29

7:00 Window Horses

Tuesday, May 30

7:00 Window Horses