City Cinema Mobile

Monday, July 16

7:00 Beast

Tuesday, July 17

7:00 Beast

Wednesday, July 18

7:00 Beast

9:10 The Red House

Thursday, July 19

7:00 Hearts Beat Loud

Friday, July 20

7:00 Hearts Beat Loud

9:05 Love Story

Saturday, July 21

7:00 Hearts Beat Loud

9:05 Making Love

Sunday, July 22

7:00 Hearts Beat Loud

Monday, July 23

7:00 Hearts Beat Loud

Tuesday, July 24

7:00 Hearts Beat Loud

Wednesday, July 25

7:00 Hearts Beat Loud

9:05 Johnny Guitar

Thursday, July 26

7:00 First Reformed

Friday, July 27

6:45 First Reformed

9:05 Summer Interlude

Saturday, July 28

6:45 First Reformed

9:05 Summer With Monika

Sunday, July 29

7:00 First Reformed

Monday, July 30

7:00 First Reformed