City Cinema Mobile

Monday, February 18

7:00 If Beale Street Could Talk

Tuesday, February 19

7:00 If Beale Street Could Talk

Wednesday, February 20

6:30 If Beale Street Could Talk

Thursday, February 21

7:00 If Beale Street Could Talk

Friday, February 22

6:30 Mary Queen of Scots

9:00 If Beale Street Could Talk

Saturday, February 23

6:45 If Beale Street Could Talk

9:10 Mary Queen of Scots

Sunday, February 24

7:00 Mary Queen of Scots

Monday, February 25

7:00 Mary Queen of Scots

Tuesday, February 26

7:00 Mary Queen of Scots

Wednesday, February 27

6:30 Mary Queen of Scots

Thursday, February 28

7:00 Mary Queen of Scots