City Cinema Mobile

Sunday, April 21

3:00 Inventing Tomorrow

7:00 Gloria Bell

Monday, April 22

3:00 Inventing Tomorrow

7:00 Gloria Bell

Tuesday, April 23

7:00 Gloria Bell

Wednesday, April 24

7:00 West Side Story

Thursday, April 25

7:00 Rafiki (+ The Song and the Sorrow)

Friday, April 26

6:30 Rafiki (+ The Song and the Sorrow)

9:10 Climax

Saturday, April 27

3:00 Babe

6:30 Rafiki (+ The Song and the Sorrow)

9:10 Climax

Sunday, April 28

3:00 Babe

7:00 Rafiki (+ The Song and the Sorrow)

Monday, April 29

7:00 Climax

Tuesday, April 30

7:00 Climax