City Cinema Mobile

Tuesday, October 24

7:00 Loving Vincent

Wednesday, October 25

7:00 Good Time

Thursday, October 26

7:00 Good Time

Friday, October 27

6:45 Menashe

8:30 Good Time

Saturday, October 28

7:00 Good Time

9:05 Menashe

Sunday, October 29

7:00 Menashe

Monday, October 30

7:00 Menashe

Tuesday, October 31

7:00 Menashe

Wednesday, November 1

7:00 Beach Rats

Thursday, November 2

7:00 Beach Rats

Friday, November 3

7:00 The Divine Order

9:05 Beach Rats

Saturday, November 4

7:00 The Divine Order

9:05 Beach Rats

Sunday, November 5

7:00 The Divine Order

Monday, November 6

7:00 The Divine Order

Tuesday, November 7

7:00 The Divine Order