City Cinema Mobile

Monday, January 21

7:00 The Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity Winners Reel 2018 (The World's Best Commercials)

Tuesday, January 22

7:00 The Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity Winners Reel 2018 (The World's Best Commercials)

Wednesday, January 23

7:00 The Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity Winners Reel 2018 (The World's Best Commercials)

Thursday, January 24

7:00 The Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity Winners Reel 2018 (The World's Best Commercials)

Friday, January 25

6:30 Roma

9:10 The Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity Winners Reel 2018 (The World's Best Commercials)

Saturday, January 26

6:30 Roma

9:10 The Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity Winners Reel 2018 (The World's Best Commercials)

Sunday, January 27

3:00 Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

6:30 Roma

9:10 Pale Rider

Monday, January 28

7:00 Roma

Tuesday, January 29

7:00 Blaze

Wednesday, January 30

7:00 Blaze

Thursday, January 31

7:00 Blaze