City Cinema Mobile

Sunday, November 17

2:00 Gordon Lightfoot: If You Could Read My Mind

7:00 Gordon Lightfoot: If You Could Read My Mind

Monday, November 18

7:00 And The Birds Rained Down

Tuesday, November 19

7:00 And The Birds Rained Down

Wednesday, November 20

7:00 And The Birds Rained Down

Thursday, November 21

7:00 And The Birds Rained Down

Friday, November 22

6:45 Judy

9:05 And The Birds Rained Down

Saturday, November 23

1:30 The Irishman

6:30 And The Birds Rained Down

9:00 Judy

Sunday, November 24

1:30 The Irishman

7:00 Judy

Monday, November 25

7:00 Judy

Tuesday, November 26

7:00 Judy

Wednesday, November 27

7:00 Judy

Thursday, November 28

7:00 Judy

Friday, December 6

7:00 The Irishman

Saturday, December 7

7:00 The Irishman

Sunday, December 8

7:00 The Irishman

Monday, December 9

7:00 The Irishman

Tuesday, December 10

7:00 The Irishman