City Cinema Mobile

Wednesday, December 7

7:00 Howards End

Thursday, December 8

7:00 Howards End

Friday, December 9

7:00 Things To Come

9:05 Howards End

Saturday, December 10

6:15 Howards End

9:00 Things To Come

Sunday, December 11

7:00 Things To Come

Monday, December 12

7:00 Things To Come

Tuesday, December 13

7:00 Things To Come

Wednesday, December 14

7:00 Sully

Thursday, December 15

7:00 Sully

Friday, December 16

7:00 Sully

Saturday, December 17

7:00 Sully

Sunday, December 18

7:00 Sully

Monday, December 19

7:00 Sully

Tuesday, December 20

12:00 Closed, Happy Holidays!

Wednesday, December 21

12:00 Closed, Happy Holidays!

Thursday, December 22

12:00 Closed, Happy Holidays!

Friday, December 23

12:00 Closed, Happy Holidays!

Saturday, December 24

12:00 Closed, Happy Holidays!

Sunday, December 25

12:00 Closed, Happy Holidays!

Monday, December 26

7:00 A Street Cat Named Bob

9:10 The Carer

Tuesday, December 27

7:00 The Carer

9:00 A Street Cat Named Bob

Wednesday, December 28

7:00 A Street Cat Named Bob

9:10 The Carer

Thursday, December 29

7:00 The Carer

9:00 A Street Cat Named Bob

Friday, December 30

7:00 A Street Cat Named Bob

9:10 The Carer

Saturday, December 31

7:00 The Carer

9:00 A Street Cat Named Bob

Sunday, January 1

2:00 The Carer

7:00 A Street Cat Named Bob